Patience is my middle name

I just bought a Palm E2  as seen below:

cedld3ukf4xp.jpg

When I say I just bought it, I mean, I was in the store less than an hour ago, and currently waiting at home for it to charge. The instructions say to allow a full three hours of charging before hitting the power button.

I don’t think I will manage to wait that long. One little button. It is crying out for me to push it and play with my newest toy and get my life organized.  I accidentally tapped the screen and it turned on all by itself.  

Yep, patience is my middle name.

One thought on “Patience is my middle name

Leave a Reply

