Interactive

I often find myself wondering- who on earth reads my blog? What are their lives like? What is wrong with them that they have nothing better to do than read my blog? (kidding)

 

Below is a visitors map: (click to enlarge)

 visitor map

 I know there are people out there who read my blog ( and I am tickled pink there are people from OUTSIDE of America who read this).

I want to know about you. Even if you never, ever post comments on blogs, please do so this time. (The idea for this post is directly stolen from Ragamuffin Soul)

 

So here we go- I’m curious:

Question 1: Where do you live?
Questions 2: What do you do to earn money?

Comment away

5 thoughts on “Interactive

  1. jeremyfultz April 21, 2008 / 10:33 pm

    Question 1: Where do you live? Oklahoma City, OK (the butt crack of America)
    Questions 2: What do you do to earn money? Adult Entertainer

  2. Mayu April 24, 2008 / 6:54 am

    1: Germany
    2: housewife

    Hello, just came here per “next” button of wordpress, I’m sorry. But you asked so nice that I just want to answer your little questions. xD

  3. John April 24, 2008 / 8:48 am

    Seattle
    Part time at Starbucks and part time stay at home dad and part time Children’s Pastor at my church.

  4. Lisa April 24, 2008 / 8:50 am

    New York
    Stay at home mom of 4 boys

  5. Mia May 19, 2008 / 4:53 pm

    1. Northwest Suburbs of Chicago, Illinois!
    2. I am a bridal registry consultant part time at bed bath and beyond, and run my own wedding consulting business

Leave a Reply

