Huston, we have a problem

Remember how I mentioned that we got a new bed? Jeremy can tell you all about it here. I love it. It’s glorious. And big. There is just one small problem.

 

It’s really hard to get out of in the mornings.

 

In fact, Monday morning, I was laying in bed (as it was raining outside) counting down the days until Friday since I have the day off and can sleep in.  I even tried to figure out which days this week I could call in sick so I could stay home.

To bad Pastor talked about slothfulness on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

