My dog does tricks

This is my dog Eddie.

 

He does tricks.

 His favorite is getting off of his bed in a sleepy stumble and sit beside you for a moment. He then leaves and stubles back into his bed, gets comfortable and goes back to sleep. 

A moment or two later, an odd odor punches you in the nose. No matter what you do,  it does not leave you. Not until you have gagged at least four or five times. 

Fortunetly, Eddie loves to perform this trick for my Jeremy more than me. I keep telling Jeremy it is sweet payback for all the times he has farted in the middle of the night and woke me up. At 2 am. When I was fast asleep. Karma my friend, Karma.

Leave a Reply

