Criminal Minds

Aaaaaaaa, the fall line up for TV is back! 

 I really wanted to give up TV for good, but there are two three shows I would be so sad to miss.

 Chuck- starts Monday!!

 

The Cleaner –soooooo good

 

And finally:

I absolutley love and hate this show. I love it through and through, I hate it because I wind up bitting my nails every week while watching.  

 

Want to know a secret? If I could step into the shoes of any character on the show, it would be this guy:

He is kind of my secret hero. If you have never watched the show, watch an episode. Then think about this post, and you will crack up laughing that I would adore this character as much as I do. 

 

Shows I am giving up this fall : Gray’s anatomy  – so OVER it.  Ugly Betty and Desperate Housewives.  Actually, I am going to try and pass on most shows on TV this fall and get a little more out of my days. Maybe read a book or something. 

4 thoughts on “Criminal Minds

  1. Daniel September 25, 2008 / 11:05 pm

    Desperate Housewives!

    😦

    I’ve been loving it, and I’m excited for the new season.

  2. Carrie September 26, 2008 / 10:38 am

    I know what you mean about Criminal Minds!! I think that I would want to be Garcia, she is totally fabulous!! Plus her and Morgan tease eachother and I have a crush on him! I do like your “secret hero” too, he is so clever.

  3. Nate October 1, 2008 / 10:56 am

    Reid is good but I dont think they should give him a gun. He is too smart and it just does not fit him very well.

  4. leftcornerofmybrain October 1, 2008 / 12:04 pm

    Agreed! He looks like he would accidentally shoot himself 🙂

Leave a Reply

