Mental Meandering

A few random thoughts for tonight:

  • Do you ever wonder about the nurses at doctor’s offices? Can they call in sick to work? 
  • I am usually home body – big time. I have been home from work for the past 3 days. I’m bored out of my brain and ready to go back to work.
  • There are a lot of things I wish were different. I read this today:

“You must be the change you wish to see in the world” -Gandhi

I like that quote. What do you do when things appear to be beyond your ability to influence and God is silent when you pray?

  •  My family is coming for Christmas and I am really excited. 
  •  My house looks like Santa threw up in it. It is pretty.
One thought on “Mental Meandering

  1. Jessica November 20, 2008 / 5:50 pm

    oooh! I love Santa puke!

Leave a Reply

