Deck the Halls, do the laundry and the dishes……..

I don’t know about you, but this holiday season seems a little a lot busier than last year. I’m not really sure how I will fit everything in, like breathing,  but I’m hanging on until the 19th when I start vacation from work.  

The family is coming to our house for Christmas, and let me just say, this Christmas is going to be one to remember. It has been several years since we have all been together for Christmas. Then add some of the presents people are getting for each other (and by that I mean, what I am getting for Jeremy) and this holiday will be great! 

So until then, I will do my best to work my 12 hour days, kep the house at a reasonable standard, do laundry so I can have clean clothes to wear to work, and oh yeah, try to get more than 4 hours of sleep per night.

Leave a Reply

